Board of Directors

The next Annual General Meeting is scheduled for Monday, September 27, 2021 at 7 pm at the Capitol Theatre

2020 – 2021 Portal Players Dramatic Society Board of Directors

President – hinatinyis
Vice-President – Carrera Schroeder
Treasurer – Mitch Coté
Secretary – Nicole Foster
Past President – Brent Ronning

Directors at Large:

Chris Arthurs
Corinne Moore
Lily Diotte
Melissa Lowe
Peter Wienold
Theresa Kingston


Portal Players Representative to Theatre BC: Melissa Lowe
Artistic Direction Committee Chairs: Peter Wienold, Carrera Schroeder
Finance Committee Chair: Mitch Cote
Liaisons to Education Programs: Corinne Moore, Lily Diotte
Play Reading Committee: Nicole Foster, hinatiyis, Brent Ronning